

OFFICER AND BOARD NOMINATIONS 2024/25

Updated: 24/10/2024

Position	Number Required	Nominees	Nominator	Seconder
PRESIDENT	1	Paul Johansen	Barry Ellis	Conrad Rains
VICE-PRESIDENTS	2	Mark Eades	Lisa Eades	Linda Boyce
		Sheyne MacLeod	Steve Powell	Gary Owens
BOARD	6 **	* Sheyne MacLeod	Vince Stephens	Jane Moran
BOARD	6 **	* Sheyne MacLeod Steve Powell	Vince Stephens Sheyne MacLeod	Jane Moran Gary Owens
BOARD	6 **	Sileylle MacLeou		
BOARD	6 **	Steve Powell	Sheyne MacLeod	Gary Owens
BOARD	6 **	Steve Powell Vince Stephens	Sheyne MacLeod Sheyne MacLeod	Gary Owens Jane Moran
BOARD	6 **	Steve Powell Vince Stephens Mark Gilmer	Sheyne MacLeod Sheyne MacLeod Richard Joyce	Gary Owens Jane Moran Paul Johansen
BOARD	6 **	Steve Powell Vince Stephens Mark Gilmer Tanya Gore	Sheyne MacLeod Sheyne MacLeod Richard Joyce Paul Johansen	Gary Owens Jane Moran Paul Johansen Russell Walker